Stretch Stronger


This class is taught by:

Janice Dennis

Janice has over 17 yrs in the field of wellness. She now specializes in instructing Assisted Resistant stretch. . She works with athletes of all age groups to increase strength and decrease injury, through flexibility training and in some cases, uses Localized cryotherapy. Janice has been trained to use a variety of stretching techniques to optimize your workout regime. From basic stretches to more advanced, problem solving issues by using Dynamic Contraction Technique (DCT), ki-Hara (stretch stronger) and PNF (proprioceptive neuromuscular facilitation) stretching.
Her philosophy is to to have fun and enjoy what you are doing!

Janice is coming with her "flexibility fun" attitude to help you continue to enjoy and advance your workouts.

Janice has over 17 yrs in the field of wellness. She now specializes in instructing Assisted Resistant stretch. . She works with athletes of all age groups to increase strength and decrease injury, through flexibility training and in some cases, uses Localized cryotherapy. Janice has been trained to use a variety of stretching techniques to optimize your workout regime. From basic stretches to more advanced, problem solving issues by using Dynamic Contraction Tecnique (DCT), ki-Hara (stretch stronger) and PNF (proprioceptive neuromuscular facilitation) stretching.

Her philosophy is to to have fun and enjoy what you are doing!

Janice is coming with her "flexibility fun" attitude to help you continue to enjoy and advance your workouts.


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 20 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Janice Dennis
  • Wed Sep 27 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Janice Dennis
  • Wed Oct 04 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Janice Dennis
  • Wed Oct 11 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Janice Dennis
  • Wed Oct 18 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Janice Dennis
  • Wed Oct 25 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Janice Dennis
  • Wed Nov 01 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Janice Dennis
  • Wed Nov 08 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Janice Dennis
  • Wed Nov 15 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Janice Dennis
  • Wed Nov 22 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Janice Dennis
  • Wed Nov 29 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Janice Dennis
  • Wed Dec 06 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Janice Dennis
  • Wed Dec 13 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Janice Dennis
  • Wed Dec 20 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Janice Dennis
  • Wed Dec 27 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Janice Dennis
  • Wed Jan 03 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Janice Dennis
  • Wed Jan 10 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Janice Dennis
  • Wed Jan 17 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Janice Dennis