Stretch Stronger


This class is taught by:
Janice has over 17 yrs in the field of wellness. She now specializes in instructing Assisted Resistant stretch. . She works with athletes of all age groups to increase strength and decrease injury, through flexibility training and in some cases, uses Localized cryotherapy. Janice has been trained to use a variety of stretching techniques to optimize your workout regime. From basic stretches to more advanced, problem solving issues by using Dynamic Contraction Tecnique (DCT), ki-Hara (stretch stronger) and PNF (proprioceptive neuromuscular facilitation) stretching.

Her philosophy is to to have fun and enjoy what you are doing!

Janice is coming with her "flexibility fun" attitude to help you continue to enjoy and advance your workouts.


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed May 31 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Janice Dennis
  • Wed Jun 07 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Janice Dennis
  • Wed Jun 14 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Janice Dennis
  • Wed Jun 21 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Janice Dennis
  • Wed Jun 28 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Janice Dennis
  • Wed Jul 05 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Janice Dennis
  • Wed Jul 12 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Janice Dennis
  • Wed Jul 19 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Janice Dennis
  • Wed Jul 26 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Janice Dennis
  • Wed Aug 02 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Janice Dennis
  • Wed Aug 09 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Janice Dennis
  • Wed Aug 16 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Janice Dennis
  • Wed Aug 23 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Janice Dennis
  • Wed Aug 30 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Janice Dennis
  • Wed Sep 06 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Janice Dennis
  • Wed Sep 13 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Janice Dennis
  • Wed Sep 20 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Janice Dennis
  • Wed Sep 27 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Janice Dennis